NFL UK London 1 o'night
London
 
Calais
 
Dover
PACKAGE INCLUSIONS
Tour Bus with all the Bells & Whistles featuring Day 1 thru Day 5
WC
Company Name* | Travel Day
Calais - Dover Day:2
Dover - Calais Day:4
(*)Subject to change
 Ibis London Earls Court
London
Day: 2
Overnights(1)
MealIncl./Opt.Day
Buffet Breakfast 3

Tour Manager

Day:1
London
(Half Day)

See Highlights to view associated Local guide Services. (*) Services may be substituted by our experienced Tour guide without notice.
Listed inclusions are subject to optional excursion listing. Please refer to itinerary and highlight listing for details and pricing where applicable.

Either of these Documents
Passport

MILITARY PERSONAL CAN TRAVEL TO THE UNITED KINGDOM ON ID CARD + LEAVE FORM. ALL NON US TRAVELERS MUST HAVE A VALID PASSPORT AND VISA AS REQUIRED FOR THEIR COUNTRY OF CITIZEN SHIP. FOR QUESTIONS ABOUT VISA REQUIREMENTS & ENTRY TO CERTAIN COUNTRIES THAT ARE NOT COVERED IN THE TOUR INFORMATION ON OUR WEB SITE PLEASE CONTACT YOUR ORDERLY ROOM AND/ OR PASSPORT OFFICE FOR CLARIFICATION.

ID Card

AS SUBSTITUTE OF PASSPORT, LEAVE FORM IS OFTEN REQUIRED

COVID-19

To find out which countries are members of Schengen States:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Schengen_Area

Payment IS NOT processed at the time of submitting your reservation. Payments will be processed in US Dollarsonly once amounts have been converted according to banks international daily rate.
Only when required minimum participation has been reached to confirm departure (latest 1-2 weeks prior) , you will receive a request for processing a minimum downpayment. You can also choose to pay any increments of the balance at your own discretion.
Remember you also have the option to pay via PayPal Credit interest free for 6 months.
Payment for this reservation is processed through PayPal* using a range of convenient and secure solutions that range from accepting any major Credit Cards to Interest FREE financing of amounts $99+.
Pay with PayPal, PayPal Credit or any major credit card
A 2-3% processing fee may be assessed to Invoice amount.
Deadline & DescriptionDaysPercentage
Cancellation 14 50
Cancellation 7 80
Cancellation 2 90
Cancellation 1 100
Cancellation by the Company 2 0

Covid 19 as per local restrictions will be refunded in FULL!

 
Day 1
Departure


Evening departure from selected departure points.
Day 2
London
Early morning channel crossing onto the white Cliffs of Dover before continuing to London. A sightseeing tour will feature London's best landmarks such as Trafalgar Sq., Piccadilly Circus, Tower of London, Westminster Abbey, etc. ending at the Buckingham Palace. We will attend the changing of the guards if scheduled for that given day.
Afternoon hotel check-in and free time on your own leisure.
Crown the day with a dinner in a British Pub, the Hard Rock Café, or enjoy an evening of music, dance, and theater. 1
Day 3
Windsor Castle - Game Day
Morning is yours to explore or to get ready for the NFL excitement.
Transfer to Tottenham Hotspur Stadium in time for the tailgate party before kick-off.
Following the game, we depart for our homeward journey tracing our way back to points of origin. 1
Day 4
Dover - Calais Crossing Homeward journey
Early to mid-morning return to point of origin.

London City Tour
A tour with a professional guide showcasing London's highlights. We will first begin with landmarks like the Tower of London, St Paul's Cathedral, and Westminster Abbey. We will also be visiting historical buildings joined by modern structures like the Shard and the Millennium Bridge, making it today's contemporary city.
notes
Windsor Castle
Windsor Castle is the oldest and largest occupied castle globally, and it's the official residence of Her Majesty the Queen. Built over 900 years ago, has become a fine example of gothic architecture and holds the famous dolls' house of Queen Mary, the State Apartments, St George's Chapel, the Albert Memorial Chapel, and much more.
notes
Trafalgar Square
As the gateway between the central shopping district of the city center and the West side of the city, no visit to London would be complete without spending some time in Trafalgar Square. It is home to Nelson's Column and other statues and historic features, including the National Gallery, St Martin-in-the-Fields, Canada House, and South Africa House.
notes
Westminster Abbey
The Abbey is a must-see with the remarkable history of Kings, queens, statesmen, soldiers, poets, priests, heroes, and villains. Today, it is a burial ground for some of the most famous politicians, sovereigns, and artists. This includes Charles Darwin, Sir Isaac Newton, and David Livingstone.
notes
Hard Rock Café London
The Hard Rock Café London is the first of its kind! It opened the doors on June 14th, 1971, as two Americans thought Europe should have a taste of authentic, down-home American cooking flavored with a heavy dose of rock 'n' roll. The central location near Buckingham Palace and St James Park is the exact location from where the idea spread worldwide.
notes
Harrods
Omnia Omnibus Ubique" – "All Things, For All People, everywhere" is the motto of Britain's most iconic shop. The massive store occupies a 4.5-acre site in London's boasts a unique range of products from pianos to pets, Dior to Dolce, fashion, and food.
notes
London Eye
The London Eye is a feat of design and engineering, the first of its kind and the only cantilevered observation wheel globally. It is 443 feet high, making it the fourth-largest Ferris wheel globally, providing one of the best views of London.
notes
The Changing of the Guards
At 11:30 in the forecourt of Buckingham Palace, the new Guard marches to the Palace from Wellington Barracks with a Guards band, the Old Guard hands over in a ceremony during which the sentries are changed then returns to barracks. The New Guard then marches to St James's Palace, leaving the detachment at Buckingham Palace.
notes
The London Dungeon
The London Dungeon - one of the UK's most iconic attractions - recreates various gory and macabre historical events in a gallows humor style. You'll see dungeons, experience highlights (or lowlights) of London's history through exceptional stages and special effects experiences. You will be part of a group moving from show to show, guided by professional actors.
notes
Wax museum of Madam Tussaud’s
The first out of 21 wax museums created by the renowned Madame Tussauds is a must-see. With 14 interactive areas, the museum combines glitz, glamour, and incredible history with more than 300 stunning wax figures. This would include historical and royal figures, film stars, sports stars, and famous murderers, all in one place.
notes

Note: Unless included is an optional excursion package, listed highlights may be require entrance fees to access that can be paid for locally and may be subject to availability and holiday closures.

Note: Some Pickup locations and times may be subject to minmum participation requirements. Notifications of any changes issued latest 72 hours before departure.

(*)Total Travel Days. All departures are evenings (generally) post-work hours. Reservations submitted within 24hr of departures need to be reconfirmed to avoid overbooking.
Tour (Travel Days)
Holiday
Departing - Returning
Price
My
Veterans
Wed, Nov 10, 21
Sun, Nov 14, 21
5
€359Up
My
Veterans Day
Wed, Nov 10, 21
Sun, Nov 14, 21
5
€419Up
My
Thanksgiving
Sat, Nov 20, 21
Fri, Nov 26, 21
7
€599Up
My
Thanksgiving
Sat, Nov 20, 21
Sat, Nov 27, 21
8
€699Up
My
Thanksgiving
Sat, Nov 20, 21
Sun, Nov 28, 21
9
€699Up
My
Thanksgiving
Sat, Nov 20, 21
Sun, Nov 28, 21
9
€899Up
My
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 24, 21
Sun, Nov 28, 21
5
€399Up
My
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 24, 21
Sun, Nov 28, 21
5
€359Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Wed, Nov 24, 21
Sun, Nov 28, 21
5
€419Up
My
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 24, 21
Sun, Nov 28, 21
5
€299Up
My
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 24, 21
Sat, Nov 27, 21
4
€359Up
My
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 24, 21
Sat, Nov 27, 21
4
€389Up
My
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 24, 21
Mon, Nov 29, 21
6
€459Up
My
Christmas
Wed, Dec 22, 21
Sun, Dec 26, 21
5
€459Up
My
Christmas
Wed, Dec 22, 21
Mon, Dec 27, 21
6
€529Up
My
New Year's
Thu, Dec 30, 21
Mon, Jan 3, 22
5
€459Up
My
New Year's
Thu, Dec 30, 21
Sun, Jan 2, 22
4
€329Up
My
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Thu, Jan 13, 22
Mon, Jan 17, 22
5
€359Up
My
Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Thu, Jan 13, 22
Mon, Jan 17, 22
5
€419Up
My
Valentine's Day
Fri, Feb 11, 22
Mon, Feb 14, 22
4
€299Up
My
Presidents' Day
Thu, Feb 17, 22
Mon, Feb 21, 22
5
€359Up
My
Presidents' Day
Thu, Feb 17, 22
Mon, Feb 21, 22
5
€399Up
My
Presidents' Day
Thu, Feb 17, 22
Mon, Feb 21, 22
5
€419Up
My
Presidents' Day
Thu, Feb 17, 22
Mon, Feb 21, 22
5
€299Up
My
Presidents' Day
Thu, Feb 17, 22
Mon, Feb 21, 22
5
€299Up
My
Presidents' Day
Thu, Feb 17, 22
Mon, Feb 21, 22
5
€0
My
Presidents' Day
Thu, Feb 17, 22
Sun, Feb 20, 22
4
€389Up
My
Presidents' Day
Thu, Feb 17, 22
Mon, Feb 21, 22
5
€399Up
My
Presidents' Day
Fri, Feb 18, 22
Sun, Feb 20, 22
3
€249Up
My
Presidents' Day
Fri, Feb 18, 22
Sun, Feb 20, 22
3
€149
My
Spring Break
Thu, Mar 24, 22
Mon, Mar 28, 22
5
€359Up
My
Spring Break
Thu, Mar 24, 22
Mon, Apr 4, 22
12
€0
My
March Training
Thu, Mar 24, 22
Mon, Mar 28, 22
5
€359Up
My
Spring Break
Thu, Mar 24, 22
Tue, Mar 29, 22
6
€459Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Tue, Mar 29, 22
5
€399Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Sun, Apr 3, 22
10
€899Up
My
March Training
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Mon, Mar 28, 22
4
€299Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Tue, Mar 29, 22
5
€299Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Mon, Mar 28, 22
4
€359Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Tue, Mar 29, 22
5
€399Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Sun, Apr 3, 22
10
€799Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Sat, Apr 2, 22
9
€699Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Sun, Apr 3, 22
10
€0
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Sat, Apr 2, 22
9
€899Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Thu, Mar 31, 22
7
€399Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 25, 22
Tue, Mar 29, 22
5
€329Up
My
Spring Break
Sat, Mar 26, 22
Fri, Apr 1, 22
7
€599Up
My
Spring Break
Sat, Mar 26, 22
Sat, Apr 2, 22
8
€699Up
My
Easter
Thu, Mar 31, 22
Sat, Apr 2, 22
3
€239Up
My
Mother's Day
Fri, May 6, 22
Sun, May 8, 22
3
€99Up
My
Mother's Day
Fri, May 6, 22
Sun, May 8, 22
3
€249Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 19, 22
Mon, May 23, 22
5
€359Up
My
Memorial Day
Wed, May 25, 22
Sun, May 29, 22
5
€399Up
My
Memorial Day
Wed, May 25, 22
Sun, May 29, 22
5
€399Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 26, 22
Mon, May 30, 22
5
€359Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 26, 22
Mon, May 30, 22
5
€399Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 26, 22
Mon, May 30, 22
5
€399Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 26, 22
Mon, May 30, 22
5
€419Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 26, 22
Mon, May 30, 22
5
€299Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 26, 22
Sun, May 29, 22
4
€359Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 26, 22
Sun, May 29, 22
4
€389Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 26, 22
Tue, May 31, 22
6
€459Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 26, 22
Mon, May 30, 22
5
€329Up
My
Memorial Day
Fri, May 27, 22
Mon, May 30, 22
4
€299Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 16, 22
Mon, Jun 20, 22
5
€359Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 16, 22
Mon, Jun 20, 22
5
€399Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 16, 22
Mon, Jun 20, 22
5
€399Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 16, 22
Mon, Jun 20, 22
5
€399Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 16, 22
Mon, Jun 20, 22
5
€359Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 16, 22
Sat, Jun 25, 22
10
€899Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 16, 22
Mon, Jun 20, 22
5
€299Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 16, 22
Sun, Jun 19, 22
4
€359Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 16, 22
Mon, Jun 20, 22
5
€399Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 16, 22
Thu, Jun 23, 22
8
€699Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 16, 22
Sat, Jun 25, 22
10
€799Up
My
June Training
Fri, Jun 17, 22
Tue, Jun 28, 22
12
€0
My
June Training
Fri, Jun 17, 22
Sat, Jun 25, 22
9
€699Up
My
Independence Day
Thu, Jun 30, 22
Mon, Jul 4, 22
5
€399Up
My
Independence Day
Thu, Jun 30, 22
Mon, Jul 4, 22
5
€399Up
My
Independence Day
Thu, Jun 30, 22
Mon, Jul 4, 22
5
€399Up
My
Independence Day
Thu, Jun 30, 22
Mon, Jul 4, 22
5
€419Up
My
Independence Day
Thu, Jun 30, 22
Mon, Jul 4, 22
5
€299Up
My
Independence Day
Thu, Jun 30, 22
Mon, Jul 4, 22
5
€329Up
My
Independence Day
Fri, Jul 1, 22
Mon, Jul 4, 22
4
€299Up
My
Independence Day
Fri, Jul 1, 22
Mon, Jul 4, 22
4
€359Up
My
Aug Training
Wed, Aug 10, 22
Mon, Aug 15, 22
6
€459Up
My
Aug Training
Thu, Aug 11, 22
Mon, Aug 15, 22
5
€399Up
My
Aug Training
Thu, Aug 11, 22
Mon, Aug 15, 22
5
€399Up
My
Aug Training
Thu, Aug 11, 22
Mon, Aug 15, 22
5
€399Up
My
Aug Training
Thu, Aug 11, 22
Mon, Aug 15, 22
5
€359Up
My
Aug Training
Thu, Aug 11, 22
Mon, Aug 15, 22
5
€299Up
My
Aug Training
Thu, Aug 11, 22
Mon, Aug 15, 22
5
€329Up
My
Aug Training
Fri, Aug 12, 22
Tue, Aug 23, 22
12
€0
My
Aug Training
Fri, Aug 12, 22
Mon, Aug 15, 22
4
€359Up
My
Aug Training
Fri, Aug 12, 22
Sun, Aug 21, 22
10
€799Up
My
Aug Training
Fri, Aug 12, 22
Sat, Aug 20, 22
9
€699Up
My
Labor Day
Tue, Aug 30, 22
Sat, Sep 3, 22
5
€359Up
My
Labor Day
Thu, Sep 1, 22
Mon, Sep 5, 22
5
€399Up
My
Labor Day
Thu, Sep 1, 22
Mon, Sep 5, 22
5
€399Up
My
Labor Day
Thu, Sep 1, 22
Mon, Sep 5, 22
5
€419Up
My
Labor Day
Fri, Sep 2, 22
Mon, Sep 5, 22
4
€299Up
My
Columbus Day
Thu, Oct 6, 22
Mon, Oct 10, 22
5
€359Up
My
Columbus Day
Thu, Oct 6, 22
Mon, Oct 10, 22
5
€399Up
My
Columbus Day
Thu, Oct 6, 22
Mon, Oct 10, 22
5
€399Up
My
Columbus Day
Thu, Oct 6, 22
Mon, Oct 10, 22
5
€359Up
My
Columbus Day
Thu, Oct 6, 22
Mon, Oct 10, 22
5
€419Up
My
Columbus Day
Thu, Oct 6, 22
Mon, Oct 10, 22
5
€299Up
My
Columbus Day
Thu, Oct 6, 22
Sun, Oct 9, 22
4
€359Up
My
Columbus Day
Thu, Oct 6, 22
Mon, Oct 10, 22
5
€399Up
My
Columbus Day
Thu, Oct 6, 22
Mon, Oct 10, 22
5
€329Up
My
Columbus Day
Fri, Oct 7, 22
Mon, Oct 10, 22
4
€299Up
My
Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 10, 22
Mon, Nov 14, 22
5
€419Up
My
Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 10, 22
Sun, Nov 13, 22
4
€389Up
My
Veterans Day
Thu, Nov 10, 22
Sun, Nov 13, 22
4
€389Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Fri, Nov 18, 22
Sun, Nov 27, 22
10
€799Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Fri, Nov 18, 22
Sat, Nov 26, 22
9
€699Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Sat, Nov 19, 22
Fri, Nov 25, 22
7
€599Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Sat, Nov 19, 22
Sat, Nov 26, 22
8
€699Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Sat, Nov 19, 22
Sun, Nov 27, 22
9
€899Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Wed, Nov 23, 22
Sun, Nov 27, 22
5
€359Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Wed, Nov 23, 22
Sun, Nov 27, 22
5
€399Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Wed, Nov 23, 22
Sun, Nov 27, 22
5
€419Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Wed, Nov 23, 22
Sat, Nov 26, 22
4
€359Up
My
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 23, 22
Sun, Nov 27, 22
5
€0
My
Thanksgiving Day
Wed, Nov 23, 22
Sun, Nov 27, 22
5
€399Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Wed, Nov 23, 22
Mon, Nov 28, 22
6
€459Up
My
Thanksgiving Day
Wed, Nov 23, 22
Fri, Dec 2, 22
10
€0
My
Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 22, 22
Mon, Dec 26, 22
5
€459Up
My
Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 22, 22
Tue, Dec 27, 22
6
€529Up
My
Christmas Day
Fri, Dec 23, 22
Sun, Jan 1, 23
10
€0
My
New Year's Eve
Wed, Dec 28, 22
Sun, Jan 1, 23
5
€399Up
My
New Year's Eve
Thu, Dec 29, 22
Mon, Jan 2, 23
5
€459Up
My
New Year's Eve
Fri, Dec 30, 22
Mon, Jan 2, 23
4
€329Up
My
MLK
Fri, Jan 13, 23
Mon, Jan 16, 23
4
€299Up
My
Presidents
Thu, Feb 16, 23
Mon, Feb 20, 23
5
€399Up
My
Presidents
Thu, Feb 16, 23
Mon, Feb 20, 23
5
€359Up
My
Presidents
Thu, Feb 16, 23
Mon, Feb 20, 23
5
€299Up
My
Presidents
Fri, Feb 17, 23
Sun, Feb 19, 23
3
€249Up
My
March Training
Wed, Mar 22, 23
Sun, Mar 26, 23
5
€399Up
My
Spring Break
Thu, Mar 23, 23
Sat, Apr 1, 23
10
€899Up
My
Easter
Thu, Mar 23, 23
Sat, Apr 1, 23
10
€799Up
My
Spring Break
Thu, Mar 23, 23
Mon, Mar 27, 23
5
€329Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 24, 23
Mon, Mar 27, 23
4
€359Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 24, 23
Sun, Apr 2, 23
10
€799Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 24, 23
Sat, Apr 1, 23
9
€699Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 24, 23
Wed, Mar 29, 23
6
€459Up
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 24, 23
Sun, Apr 2, 23
10
€0
My
Spring Break
Fri, Mar 24, 23
Thu, Mar 30, 23
7
€399Up
My
Spring Break
Sat, Mar 25, 23
Wed, Mar 29, 23
5
€359Up
My
Spring Break
Sat, Mar 25, 23
Fri, Mar 31, 23
7
€599Up
My
Spring Break
Sat, Mar 25, 23
Sat, Apr 1, 23
8
€699Up
My
Spring Break
Sat, Mar 25, 23
Sun, Apr 2, 23
9
€899Up
My
Spring Break
Thu, Mar 30, 23
Sat, Apr 1, 23
3
€239Up
My
Mother's Day
Fri, May 12, 23
Sun, May 14, 23
3
€99Up
My
Mother's Day
Fri, May 12, 23
Sun, May 14, 23
3
€249Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 25, 23
Mon, May 29, 23
5
€399Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 25, 23
Mon, May 29, 23
5
€399Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 25, 23
Mon, May 29, 23
5
€399Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 25, 23
Mon, May 29, 23
5
€399Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 25, 23
Mon, Jun 5, 23
12
€0
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 25, 23
Mon, May 29, 23
5
€359Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 25, 23
Mon, May 29, 23
5
€299Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 25, 23
Mon, May 29, 23
5
€399Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 25, 23
Tue, May 30, 23
6
€459Up
My
Memorial Day
Thu, May 25, 23
Mon, May 29, 23
5
€329Up
My
Memorial Day
Fri, May 26, 23
Mon, May 29, 23
4
€299Up
My
Memorial Day
Fri, May 26, 23
Mon, May 29, 23
4
€359Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 15, 23
Mon, Jun 19, 23
5
€359Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 15, 23
Mon, Jun 19, 23
5
€399Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 15, 23
Mon, Jun 19, 23
5
€399Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 15, 23
Sat, Jun 24, 23
10
€899Up
My
June Training
Thu, Jun 15, 23
Mon, Jun 19, 23
5
€399Up
My
June Training
Fri, Jun 16, 23
Sat, Jun 24, 23
9
€699Up
My
4th July
Sat, Jun 17, 23
Mon, Jun 26, 23
10
€799Up
My
4th July
Fri, Jun 30, 23
Tue, Jul 4, 23
5
€399Up
My
4th July
Fri, Jun 30, 23
Tue, Jul 4, 23
5
€399Up
My
4th July
Fri, Jun 30, 23
Tue, Jul 4, 23
5
€359Up
My
4th July
Fri, Jun 30, 23
Mon, Jul 3, 23
4
€359Up
My
4th July
Fri, Jun 30, 23
Tue, Jul 4, 23
5
€399Up
My
4th July
Fri, Jun 30, 23
Wed, Jul 5, 23
6
€459Up
My
4th July
Fri, Jun 30, 23
Tue, Jul 4, 23
5
€329Up
My
Aug Training
Thu, Aug 10, 23
Mon, Aug 14, 23
5
€399Up
My
Aug Training
Thu, Aug 10, 23
Mon, Aug 14, 23
5
€399Up
My
Aug Training
Thu, Aug 10, 23
Mon, Aug 14, 23
5
€399Up
My
Aug Training
Fri, Aug 11, 23
Tue, Aug 22, 23
12
€0
My
Aug Training
Fri, Aug 11, 23
Sun, Aug 20, 23
10
€799Up
My
Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 17, 23
Sat, Nov 25, 23
9
€699Up
My
Thanksgiving
Sat, Nov 18, 23
Mon, Nov 27, 23
10
€799Up
My
Thanksgiving
Sat, Nov 18, 23
Sun, Nov 26, 23
9
€899Up
My
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 22, 23
Sun, Nov 26, 23
5
€399Up
My
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 22, 23
Sun, Nov 26, 23
5
€299Up
My
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 22, 23
Sat, Nov 25, 23
4
€359Up
My
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 22, 23
Sat, Nov 25, 23
4
€389Up
All tours but flight tours are eevening departures
All departures (except flights) are evening hours!
SepOctoberNov
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
262728293012
3456789
1011Columbus Day1213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456

U.S. Army Europe Training Holidays