Travel Days

U.S. Army Europe Training Holidays

All departures (except flights) are evening hours!
Tour (Travel Days)
Holiday
Departing - Returning
Price
French & Italian Rivieras (5)
Valentine's Day
Thu, Feb 13, 20
Mon, Feb 17, 20
€349Up
Italy's Best 5 Days (5)
Presidents' Day
Thu, Feb 13, 20
Mon, Feb 17, 20
€369Up
Valentine's Day in Paris (4)
Valentine's Day
Thu, Feb 13, 20
Sun, Feb 16, 20
€199
Best of Greece 5 Days (5)
Valentine's Day
Fri, Feb 14, 20
Tue, Feb 18, 20
€499Up
Carnival In Venice 1 Overnight (3)
Presidents' Day
Fri, Feb 21, 20
Sun, Feb 23, 20
€199
Eastern Splendors, Vienna, Budapest, Bratislava & Prague (5)
Mar Training Hldy
Thu, Mar 19, 20
Mon, Mar 23, 20
€319Up
French & Italian Rivieras (5)
Mar Training Hldy
Thu, Mar 19, 20
Mon, Mar 23, 20
€349Up
Italy's Best 5 Days (5)
Mar Training Hldy
Thu, Mar 19, 20
Mon, Mar 23, 20
€369Up
Best of Greece 5 Days (5)
Apr Training Hldy
Fri, Apr 3, 20
Tue, Apr 7, 20
€499Up
Scotland, Ireland & Normandy Via Paris & Amsterdam (9)
Spring Break
Fri, Apr 3, 20
Sat, Apr 11, 20
€599
Spain over Spring Break (7)
Spring Break
Fri, Apr 3, 20
Thu, Apr 9, 20
€399
Spring Break Mini Cruise to GREECE (7)
Spring Break
Fri, Apr 3, 20
Thu, Apr 9, 20
€499
Scotland & Ireland Via London & Amsterdam (9)
Spring Break
Sat, Apr 4, 20
Sun, Apr 12, 20
€699Up
Spain & Portugal 9 Days (9)
Spring Break
Sat, Apr 4, 20
Sun, Apr 12, 20
€829
Mother's Day in Holland 1 Overnight (3)
Mother's Day
Fri, May 8, 20
Sun, May 10, 20
€199
Best of Greece 5 Days (5)
Memorial Day
Thu, May 21, 20
Mon, May 25, 20
€499Up
Croatia's Best via Salzburg (5)
Memorial Day
Thu, May 21, 20
Mon, May 25, 20
€399Up
Eastern Splendors, Vienna, Budapest, Bratislava & Prague (5)
Memorial Day
Thu, May 21, 20
Mon, May 25, 20
€319Up
French & Italian Rivieras (5)
Memorial Day
Thu, May 21, 20
Mon, May 25, 20
€349Up
Italy's Best 5 Days (5)
Memorial Day
Thu, May 21, 20
Mon, May 25, 20
€369Up
Normandy, Paris & Belleau Wood (4)
Memorial Day
Thu, May 21, 20
Sun, May 24, 20
€349
Croatia's Best via Salzburg (5)
Jun Training Hldy
Thu, Jun 25, 20
Mon, Jun 29, 20
€399Up
Best of Greece 5 Days (5)
Jun Training Hldy
Fri, Jun 26, 20
Tue, Jun 30, 20
€499Up
Scotland & Ireland Via London & Amsterdam (9)
Jun Training Hldy
Sat, Jun 27, 20
Sun, Jul 5, 20
€699Up
Eastern Splendors, Vienna, Budapest, Bratislava & Prague (5)
Independence Day
Thu, Jul 2, 20
Mon, Jul 6, 20
€319Up
Italy's Best 5 Days (5)
Independence Day
Thu, Jul 2, 20
Mon, Jul 6, 20
€369Up
Best of Greece 5 Days (5)
Independence Day
Fri, Jul 3, 20
Tue, Jul 7, 20
€499Up
French & Italian Rivieras (5)
Independence Day
Fri, Jul 3, 20
Tue, Jul 7, 20
€349Up
Croatia's Best via Salzburg (5)
Independence Day
Thu, Jul 9, 20
Mon, Jul 13, 20
€399Up
Spain & Portugal 9 Days (9)
Spring Break
Mon, Aug 10, 20
Tue, Aug 18, 20
€829
Croatia's Best via Salzburg (5)
Aug Training Hldy
Thu, Aug 13, 20
Mon, Aug 17, 20
€399Up
Scotland & Ireland Via London & Amsterdam (9)
Labor Day
Sat, Aug 29, 20
Sun, Sep 6, 20
€699Up
Croatia's Best via Salzburg (5)
Labor Day
Thu, Sep 3, 20
Mon, Sep 7, 20
€399Up
Italy's Best 5 Days (5)
Labor Day
Sun, Sep 6, 20
Thu, Sep 10, 20
€369Up
Croatia's Best via Salzburg (5)
Columbus Day
Thu, Oct 8, 20
Mon, Oct 12, 20
€399Up
French & Italian Rivieras (5)
Columbus Day
Thu, Oct 8, 20
Mon, Oct 12, 20
€349Up
Scotland & Ireland Via London & Amsterdam (9)
Thanksgiving
Sat, Nov 21, 20
Sun, Nov 29, 20
€699Up
French & Italian Rivieras (5)
Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 25, 20
Sun, Nov 29, 20
€349Up
All tours but flight tours are eevening departures
Upcoming 2020
Christmas in Rome
New Year's in Paris
New Years in London
Carnival in Venice
French & Italian Rivieras
Italy's Best
Greece Mini-Cruise
Best of Greece
Scotland & Ireland
Mother's Day in Holland
Croatia Delight
Best of Croatia
Vienna, Prague & Budapest
Scotland & Ireland via London, Amsterdam
Spain & Portugal
Spanish Beach Getaway
Best of Tunisia (new)
Oslo & Copenhagen via Hamburg
Paris & Normandy
Moroccan Escape (new)
Egypt Via Greece (new)
Malta & Sicily(new)
South African Safari, via Dubai (new)
Best Of Spain (new)