Our Unbeatable "Fast" Quote

Getting a non-binding price quote from us is as as easy as submitting a brief survey highlighting your main goals and anticipations for your travel.
FIT or Fully Independent Travel is a popular way to insure pernonal service to those who wish to explore the world with most finite details capturing the most enjoyable and educational experience they can have.
We are, 30+ years later, more enthusiastic than ever looking forward to assist explorers and adventurers fulfill their dreams and gain better understanding of our fast-pace changing world. Here are some benefits you can count on:

  •   Customized itinerary to meet your demanding and personal needs or wishes.
  •   30 year long experience, quality service and unparalleled expertise.
  •   24 hr customer support during travel for the peace of mind.
  •   Frequent travelers get appreciation travel upgrade bonuses each and every time.
  •   Customized Payment arrangements accepting all forms of payments.
  •   And of course lowest price guarantee!

U.S. Army Europe Training Holidays

All departures (except flights) are evening hours!
Tour (Travel Days)
Holiday
Departing - Returning
Price
My Calendar
March Training Hldy
Thu, Mar 25, 21
Mon, Mar 29, 21
€369Up
My Calendar
March Training Hldy
Fri, Mar 26, 21
Sun, Apr 4, 21
€0
My Calendar
Easter
Tue, Apr 6, 21
Sun, Apr 11, 21
€499Up
My Calendar
Easter
Tue, Apr 13, 21
Sat, Apr 17, 21
€399Up
My Calendar
Memorial Day
Wed, May 26, 21
Mon, May 31, 21
€499Up
My Calendar
Memorial Day
Thu, May 27, 21
Mon, May 31, 21
€399Up
My Calendar
Memorial Day
Thu, May 27, 21
Mon, May 31, 21
€369Up
My Calendar
Memorial Day
Sat, May 29, 21
Sat, Jun 5, 21
€549Up
My Calendar
June Training
Sat, Jun 19, 21
Sat, Jun 26, 21
€549Up
My Calendar
June Training
Thu, Jun 24, 21
Mon, Jun 28, 21
€459
My Calendar
June Training
Thu, Jun 24, 21
Mon, Jun 28, 21
€369Up
My Calendar
4th of July
Thu, Jul 1, 21
Mon, Jul 5, 21
€399Up
My Calendar
4th of July
Thu, Jul 1, 21
Mon, Jul 5, 21
€369Up
My Calendar
Aug Training Hldy
Wed, Aug 11, 21
Sun, Aug 15, 21
€399Up
My Calendar
Aug Training Hldy
Thu, Aug 12, 21
Mon, Aug 16, 21
€369Up
My Calendar
Labor Day
Wed, Sep 1, 21
Mon, Sep 6, 21
€499Up
My Calendar
Labor Day
Thu, Sep 2, 21
Mon, Sep 6, 21
€399Up
My Calendar
Labor Day
Thu, Sep 2, 21
Mon, Sep 6, 21
€369Up
My Calendar
Thanksgiving
Sat, Nov 20, 21
Sun, Nov 28, 21
€899
My Calendar
Christmas
Mon, Nov 29, 21
Thu, Dec 9, 21
€2995
All tours but flight tours are eevening departures
Upcoming 2020
Christmas in Rome
New Year's in Paris
New Years in London
Carnival in Venice
French & Italian Rivieras
Italy's Best
Greece Mini-Cruise
Best of Greece
Scotland & Ireland
Mother's Day in Holland
Croatia Delight
Best of Croatia
Vienna, Prague & Budapest
Scotland & Ireland via London, Amsterdam
Spain & Portugal
Spanish Beach Getaway
Best of Tunisia (new)
Oslo & Copenhagen via Hamburg
Paris & Normandy
Moroccan Escape (new)
Egypt Via Greece (new)
Malta & Sicily(new)
South African Safari, via Dubai (new)
Best Of Spain (new)